IMG_20131002_154247

Provisional Organizational Covenant

Executive Committee

Staff

Phoebe Spier
Interim Summer Peace Intern Coordinator
Portland, OR
pspier@gmail.com
Kelly Harris
DPF Administrative Assistant
Indianapolis, IN
kharris@dhm.disciples.org


Executive Committee

John Brock, Treasurer
Newtonville, MA
john.m.brock@outlook.com.
Rebecca Littlejohn, Co-moderator
La Mesa, CA
pastorbecky@yahoo.com
Cathy Nichols, DOM liaison
Indianapolis, IN
cnichols@dom.disciples.org
Katie Russell, Secretary
Council Bluffs, IO
kathrynmrussell@gmail.com
Andrew Shepherd
Portland, OR
pastorandrew@lynchwoodpdx.com
Mary Jacobs, Co-Moderator
Medford, OR
mjacobs@weekofcompassion.org

Laura Ann Phillips
Kansas City, MO
laura@pmdllc.net

Chrissy Stonebraker-Martinez
Cleveland, OH
chrissy@irtfcleveland.org

Paul Veliyathil
Florida
veli06@bellsouth.net
Sarahann Callaway
Chicago, IL
sarahann.callaway@gmail.com

Kristen Walling
Washington, D.C.
walling.kristen@gmail.com