IMG_20131002_154247

Provisional Organizational Covenant

 


Executive Committee

DPF Executive Committee ~ Contact Information

STAFF
Phoebe Spier, Summer Peace Intern Coordinator
Email: pspier@gmail.com
Eagle River, WI  

Kelly Harris
DPF Administrative Assistant
kharris@dhm.disciples.org
Indianapolis, IN

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (Class and term)

John Brock (2021-2), Treasurer
Email:  john.m.brock@outlook.com
Missoula, MT 

Brian Carr (2019-U)
Email: briancar33@gmail.com

Jinsuk Chun, (2019-1)
Email: jchun@dsf.edu
Irvine, CA 

Doug Collins (2021-1)
Email: dcollins@allisonville.org
Indianapolis, IN 

Tiffany Curtis (2021-1)
Email: curtis.tiffanym@gmail.com
Santa Fe, NM 

Mary Jacobs (2019-1), Co-Moderator
Email:  revmaryjacobs@gmail.com
Portland, OR 

Delesslyn Kennebrew (2021-1)
Email: delesslynaudra@gmail.com
Lithonia, GA

Rebecca Littlejohn (2019-2), Co-Moderator
Email: pastorbecky@yahoo.com
La Mesa, CA 

 

Catherine Nichols, DOM Liaison
Email: cnichols@dom.disciples.org  
Indianapolis, IN 

Andrew Guthrie (2019-2)
Email: pastorandrew@lynchwoodpdx.com
Portland, OR 

Teresa Pecinovsky (2021-1)
Email:  tkpsky@gmail.com
Nashville, TN  

Chrissy Stonebraker-Martinez (2019-1)
Email:  chrissy@irtfcleveland.org
leveland, OH 
 
Kristen Walling (2021-2), Secretary
Email: walling.kristen@gmail.com
Washington DC