IMG_20131002_154247

Executive Committee

Staff

Jon Lacey
Volunteer Program Coordinator
Holt, MI
jlacey2632@aol.com

Phoebe Spier
Interim Summer Peace Intern Coordinato
Portland, OR
pspier@gmail.com

Terry McAndrews
DPF Administrative Assistant
Indianapolis, IN
tmcandrews@dhm.disciples.org


Executive Committee

Tiffany Crain Altamirano
Oakland, CA
crain100@gmail.com

John Brock
Newtonville, MA
john.m.brock@outlook.com.

William Crowder, Convocation liaison
Chicago, IL
crowderphd@comcast.net

Brenda Etheridge
Detroit, MI
brenda_etheridge@hotmail.com

Bere Gill Soto, Convención liaison
Indianapolis, IN
gilsotobere@gmail.com

Jim Higginbotham, Co-moderator
Indianapolis, IN
higgija@earlham.edu

Jeff Hon
Liberty, MO
jeff@newsongkc.org

LaVece Hughes
Nicholasville, KY
lavece@lavece.com

Lynette Li, NAPAD liaison
Indianapolis, IN
linetly@gmail.com

Rebecca Littlejohn, Co-moderator
La Mesa, CA
pastorbecky@yahoo.com

Cathy Nichols, DOM liaison
Indianapolis, IN
cnichols@dom.disciples.org

KJ Reynolds
St. Louis, MO
kayjayrr@yahoo.com

Katie Russell
Arlington, VA
kathrynmrussell@gmail.com

Andrew Shepherd
Phoenix, AZ
andrew.l.shepherd@gmail.com

Craig Watts
Coral Springs, FL
cmwrpcc@cs.com